Schedule

2017: Thu, Jan 05

07:30 PM

Mainz
St. Stephan, Klais organ 
Organ concert
Website of the parish of St. Stephan in Mainz with this event

2017: Sun, Mar 26

06:00 PM

Mainz
Holy Cross Church, Kamp-Franz Organ 
Organ vespers

2017: Sun, Apr 09

07:30 PM

Cologne
St. Vitalis, Klais organ 
Concert with organ, choir and orchestra

2017: Mon, Apr 17

03:00 PM

Tongeren, Belgium
Basilica, Le Picard Organ
Organ Recital

2017: Sat, Apr 22

11:00 AM

Saarbruecken
Basilica St. Johann, Klais Organ
Organ noon concert

2017: Fri, Apr 28

07:00 PM

Maria Laach
Abbey Church, Stahlhuth organ and Klais organ
Opening concert of Maria Laach´s Summer Organ Concert Series 2017
Website of Maria Laach´s organ concert series (only German)

2017: Sat, Apr 29

12:00 PM

Maria Laach
Abbey Church, Stahlhuth Organ
Noon concert
Website of Maria Laach´s organ concert series (only German)

2017: Sat, May 06

12:00 PM

Maria Laach
Abbey church, Stahlhuth organ
Noon concert
Website of Maria Laach´s organ concert series (only German)

2017: Sun, May 07

06:00 PM

Boppard
St. Sebastian, Fasen organ 
Organ Recital

2017: Sat, May 13

12:00 PM

Maria Laach
Abbey church, Stahlhuth organ
Noon concert
Website of Maria Laach´s organ concert series (only German)

2017: Sat, May 20

12:00 PM

Maria Laach
Abbey Church, Stahlhuth organ
Noon concert
Website of Maria Laach´s organ concert series (only German)

2017: Sun, May 21

05:00 PM

Zuelpich
St. Peter, Weimbs Organ: Inauguration concert for the new Choir Organ
Organ recital

2017: Sat, May 27

03:00 PM

Eisenach
St. Georgen (Bach´s baptism church), Alexander Schuke organ 
Organ recital

2017: Sat, Jun 03

12:00 PM

Maria Laach
Abbey Church, Stahlhuth organ
Noon cocnert
Website of Maria Laach´s organ concert series (only German)

2017: Sat, Jun 10

12:00 PM

Maria Laach
Abbey church, Stahlhuth organ
Noon concert
Website of Maria Laach´s organ concert series (only German)

2017: Sat, Jun 17

11:00 AM

Mount Zion, Jerusalem, Israel
Dormition Church, Oberlinger Organ
Organ Recital
Website "The Israel International Organ Festival"

2017: Sat, Jun 24

12:00 PM

Maria Laach
Abbey church, Stahlhuth organ
Noon concert
Website of Maria Laach´s organ concert series (only German)

2017: Sat, Jul 01

12:00 PM

Maria Laach
Abbey church, Stahlhuth organ
Noon concert
Website of Maria Laach´s organ concert series (only German)

2017: Tue, Jul 04

07:30 PM

Unna
St. Catherine church 
Organ concert

2017: Sat, Jul 08

12:00 PM

Maria Laach
Abbey church, Stahlhuth organ
Noon concert
Website of Maria Laach´s organ concert series (only German)

2017: Sat, Jul 15

12:00 PM

Maria Laach
Abbey church, Stahlhuth organ
Noon concert
Website of Maria Laach´s organ concert series (only German)

2017: Sun, Jul 16

04:00 PM

Maria Laach
Abbey church, Stahlhuth organ 
Concert according to the exhibition "Luther in Laach"

2017: Sat, Jul 22

12:00 PM

Maria Laach
Abbey church, Stahlhuth organ
Noon concert
Website of Maria Laach´s organ concert series (only German)

2017: Tue, Jul 25

12:00 PM

Maria Laach
Abbey Church, Stahlhuth organ
Noon concert for the Night of Volcanos
Website of Maria Laach´s organ concert series (only German)

2017: Tue, Jul 25

04:00 PM

Maria Laach
Abbey church, Stahlhuth organ
Organ concert for the Night of Volcanos
Website of Maria Laach´s organ concert series (only German)

2017: Wed, Jul 26

06:00 PM

Dijon, France
Cathedral 
Organ recital

2017: Sat, Jul 29

12:00 PM

Maria Laach
Abbey church, Stahlhuth organ
Noon concert
Website of Maria Laach´s organ concert series (only German)

2017: Sat, Aug 12

11:00 AM

Cochem
St. Martin, Oberlinger organ 
Organ noon concert

2017: Sun, Aug 13

05:00 PM

Marienstatt
Abbey church, Rieger organ 
Concert with organ and voice
Website of music at the abbey of Marienstatt (only German)

2017: Fri, Aug 18

07:00 PM

Maria Laach
Abbey church, Stahlhuth organ
Organ concert
Website of Maria Laach´s organ concert series (only German)

2017: Sat, Aug 19

12:00 PM

Maria Laach
Abbey church, Stahlhuth organ
Noon concert for the cloister market
Website of Maria Laach´s organ concert series (only German)

2017: Sat, Aug 19

04:00 PM

Maria Laach
Abbey Church, Stahlhuth organ
Organ concert for the cloister market
Website of Maria Laach´s organ concert series (only German)

2017: Fri, Aug 25

07:30 PM

Landau
St. Mary´s church, Steinmeyer organ
Organ recital

2017: Sun, Sep 03

05:00 PM

Zabrze, Poland
St. John the Baptist, Rieger organs
Organ Concert

2017: Sun, Sep 17

05:00 PM

Gemuend (D)
Lutheran Church, Strohmer organ
Organ recital

2017: Sun, Sep 24

05:00 PM

Giengen / Brenz (D)
Lutheran church, Link organ (1906)
Organ recital

2017: Fri, Sep 29

07:00 PM

Maria Laach
Abbey church, Stahlhuth organ
Organ recital
Website of Maria Laach´s organ concert series (only German)

2017: Sun, Oct 01

06:00 PM

Saffig
Baroque Church, Klais Organ
Organ Recital

2017: Fri, Oct 06

08:00 PM

Niederehe (Eifel)
St. Leodegar, historic Balthasar Koenig Organ (1714) 
Organ recital

2017: Sun, Oct 08

06:00 PM

Mettlach
St. Lutwinus, Haerpfer & Erman Organ
Organ Recital

2017: Sat, Oct 14

08:30 PM

Valladolid, Spain
Cathedral
Organ concert

2017: Sat, Oct 28

11:30 AM

Fulda
Cathedral, Rieger organ 
Organ noon concert

2017: Tue, Oct 31

05:00 PM

Gemuend (D)
Lutheran Church, Strohmer organ (Munich)
Concert for the reformation day

2017: Sun, Dec 17

06:00 PM

Boppard
St. Sebastian, Fasen organ 
Organ recital

2018: Fri, May 04

05:00 PM

Koblenz
Sacred Heart Church, Klais organ
Organ recital

2018: Sun, Jul 22

04:45 PM

London, Great Britain
St. Paul´s Cathedral 
Organ recital

2018: Tue, Aug 28

08:00 PM

Luzern, Switzerland
Hofkirche, Kuhn organ
Organ recital