Schedule

2017: Thu, Jan 05

07:30 pm

Mainz
St. Stephan, Klais organ 
Organ concert
Website of the parish of St. Stephan in Mainz with this event

2017: Sun, Mar 26

06:00 pm

Mainz
Holy Cross Church, Kamp-Franz Organ 
Organ vespers

2017: Sun, Apr 09

07:30 pm

Cologne
St. Vitalis, Klais organ 
Concert with organ, choir and orchestra

2017: Mon, Apr 17

03:00 pm

Tongeren, Belgium
Basilica, Le Picard Organ
Organ Recital

2017: Fri, Apr 28

07:00 pm

Maria Laach
Abbey Church, Stahlhuth organ and Klais organ
Opening concert of Maria Laach´s Summer Organ Concert Series 2017
Website of Maria Laach´s organ concert series (only German)

2017: Sun, May 07

06:00 pm

Boppard
St. Sebastian, Fasen organ 
Organ Recital

2017: Sun, May 21

05:00 pm

Zuelpich
St. Peter, Weimbs Organ: Inauguration concert for the new Choir Organ
Organ recital

2017: Sat, May 27

03:00 pm

Eisenach
St. Georgen (Bach´s baptism church), Alexander Schuke organ 
Organ recital

2017: Sun, Jun 11

04:30 pm

Mayen
St. Clemens parish church, Fischer & Kraemer organ
Concert

2017: Sat, Jun 17

11:00 am

Mount Zion, Jerusalem, Israel
Dormition Church, Oberlinger Organ
Organ Recital
Website "The Israel International Organ Festival"

2017: Tue, Jul 04

07:30 pm

Unna
St. Catherine church 
Organ concert

2017: Wed, Jul 26

06:00 pm

Dijon, France
Cathedral 
Organ recital

2017: Sat, Aug 12

11:00 am

Cochem
St. Martin, Oberlinger organ 
Organ noon concert

2017: Sun, Aug 13

05:00 pm

Marienstatt
Abbey church, Rieger organ 
Concert with organ and voice
Website of music at the abbey of Marienstatt (only German)

2017: Fri, Aug 18

07:00 pm

Maria Laach
Abbey church, Stahlhuth organ
Organ concert
Website of Maria Laach´s organ concert series (only German)

2017: Fri, Aug 25

07:30 pm

Landau
St. Mary´s church, Steinmeyer organ
Organ recital

2017: Sun, Sep 03

05:00 pm

Zabrze, Poland
St. John the Baptist, Rieger organs
Organ Concert

2017: Tue, Sep 05

08:00 pm

Cologne
St. Apostel´s Basilica, Fischer & Kraemer Organ
Organ Concert

2017: Sun, Sep 24

05:00 pm

Giengen / Brenz (D)
Lutheran church, Link organ (1906)
Organ recital
Website for concerts in the church of Giengen / Brenz (Germany) (only in German language)

2017: Fri, Sep 29

07:00 pm

Maria Laach
Abbey church, Stahlhuth organ
Organ recital
Website of Maria Laach´s organ concert series (only German)

2017: Sat, Sep 30

12:00 pm

Maria Laach
Abbey Church, Stahlhuth Organ
Noon concert
Website of Maria Laach´s Organ Concert Series (only German)

2017: Sat, Sep 30

05:00 pm

Gemuend (D)
Lutheran Church, Strohmer organ
Organ recital

2017: Sun, Oct 01

06:00 pm

Saffig
Baroque Church, Klais Organ
Organ Recital

2017: Fri, Oct 06

08:00 pm

Niederehe (Eifel)
St. Leodegar, historic Balthasar Koenig Organ (1714) 
Organ recital
Website of the organ concert series in Niederehe (only German)

2017: Sat, Oct 07

12:00 pm

Maria Laach
Abbey Church, Stahlhuth Organ
Noon Concert
Website of Maria Laach´s Organ Concert Series (only German)

2017: Sun, Oct 08

06:00 pm

Mettlach
St. Lutwinus, Haerpfer & Erman Organ
Organ Recital
Mettlach´s Organ Concert Series for Autumn 2017 (only German language)

2017: Sat, Oct 14

08:30 pm

Valladolid, Spain
Cathedral
Organ concert

2017: Sat, Oct 21

12:00 pm

Maria Laach
Abbey Church, Stahlhuth Organ
Noon Concert
Website of Maria Laach´s Organ Concert Series (only German)

2017: Sat, Oct 28

11:30 am

Fulda
Cathedral, Rieger organ 
Organ noon concert
This concert on Fulda´s diocesan Website (only in German)

2017: Tue, Oct 31

05:00 pm

Gemuend (D)
Lutheran Church, Strohmer organ (Munich)
Concert for the reformation day

2017: Sat, Nov 04

12:00 pm

Maria Laach
Abbey Church, Stahlhuth organ
Noon Concert
Website of Maria Laach´s organ concert Series (only German)

2017: Sat, Nov 11

12:00 pm

Maria Laach
Abbey Church, Stahlhuth organ
Noon concert
Website of Maria Laach´s organ concert series (only German)

2017: Sat, Nov 11

08:00 pm

Essen
St. Ludgerus Church (Ruettenscheid), Mathis Organ
Organ Recital

2017: Sat, Nov 18

12:00 pm

Maria Laach
Abbey church, Stahlhuth organ
Noon concert
Website of Maria Laach´s organ concert series (only German)

2017: Sat, Nov 25

12:00 pm

Maria Laach
Abbey church, Stahlhuth organ
Noon concert
Website of Maria Laach´s organ concert series (only German)

2017: Sat, Dec 02

12:00 pm

Maria Laach
Abbey church, Stahlhuth organ
Noon concert
Website of Maria Laach´s organ concert series (only German)

2017: Sun, Dec 10

04:00 pm

Maria Laach
Abbey Church, Stahlhuth Organ
Organ Recital for Advent Time
Website of Maria Laach´s Organ Concert Series

2017: Sun, Dec 17

06:00 pm

Boppard
St. Sebastian, Fasen organ 
Organ recital

2018: Sun, Feb 18

06:00 pm

Lantershofen
St. Laurentius Church, Simon Organ
Organ recital

2018: Sun, Apr 15

06:00 pm

Hamm
St. Stephen Church, Beckerath Organ
Organ Recital
Website for church music of St. Stephen´s Church in Hamm-Heessen (only German)

2018: Fri, May 04

05:00 pm

Koblenz
Sacred Heart Church, Klais organ
Organ recital

2018: Sun, May 13

06:00 pm

Boppard
St. Sebastian Church, Fasen Organ
Organ Recital

2018: Wed, Jul 04

07:30 pm

Greifswald
Cathedral, Buchholz-Jehmlich Organ
Organ recital

2018: Sun, Jul 08

04:00 pm

Monastery of Roggenburg
Hindelang-Schmid-Heiss Organ
Organ Recital

2018: Sun, Jul 22

04:45 pm

London, Great Britain
St. Paul´s Cathedral 
Organ recital

2018: Tue, Jul 24

12:00 pm

Maria Laach
Abbey Church, Stahlhuth Organ
Organ Noon Concert for the "Night of Volcanos", day of Maria Laach
Website of Maria Laach´s Organ Concert Series (only German)

2018: Tue, Jul 24

04:00 pm

Maria Laach
Abbey Church, Stahlhuth Organ
Organ Recital for the "Night of Volcanos", day of Maria Laach
Website of Maria Laach´s Organ Concert Series (only German)

2018: Tue, Aug 28

08:00 pm

Luzern, Switzerland
Hofkirche, Kuhn organ
Organ recital

2018: Sun, Nov 18

06:30 pm

Rome, Italy
Instituto Portoghese di Sant´Antonio, Mascioni Organ
Organ recital

2018: Sun, Dec 16

06:00 pm

Boppard
St. Sebastian Church, Fasen Organ
Organ Recital